活动载入中
此活动已过期。

Q Bay Global Pitch Day Conference on Challenges and Opportunities for Biotech Sector in the Post-COVID-Era

The event covers facets of academic relevance as well as business opportunities. The roadshow projects include gene therapy, small molecule drug development, medical devices, kidney injury medical methodologies, big data, and many other aspects. The participants will have 25 minutes to pitch their ideas to our investors and corporate partners. Slides needed. Followed by a 5-minute Q&A. The investors may ask questions to the start-ups, and provide feedback following their pitch (should time allow).

Date and Time:
6:00pm-9:00pm, PT
9:00pm-12:00am, ET (June 30, 2022)
9:00am-12pm, Beijing Time (July 01, 2022)
Topic:
Global Biotechnology
Venue:
Global Conference Center in Hangzhou (China). Zoom for US participants.
Attendees:
5 startups, 20+investors from Q Bay global network, invited speakers, guests, and partners.
Language: Mandarin Chinese (本次活动为中文)

Agenda (All pacific time)
Opening Remark
6:00pm-6:05pm, Introduction to Q Bay, investors, and partners

Keynote Speech
6:05pm-6:30pm
Speaker: Sidi Chen, Associate Professor of Genetics at Yale University
Title: Genome engineering and immunotherapy
Abstract: We seek a global understanding of the molecular factors controlling cancer progression and anti-tumor immunity. Towards this end, we utilize a diverse set of modern tools including high-throughput screening, in vivo CRISPR genome editing, animal models, synthetic biology, and bioinformatics. Our goal is to uncover novel insights in cancer and develop them into the next generation of therapeutics.

Startup Pitch
• 6:30pm-7:00pm Qx Therapeutics
• 7:00pm-7:30pm Nami Therapeutics
• 7:30pm-8:00pm Santolecan Pharmaceuticals
• 8:00pm-8:30pm Boseagle Surgical
• 8:30pm-9:00pm NovaXS
• 9:00pm-9:30pm Open Q&amp

Click to Register

Feel free to share our events on your favorite platform!

Go to Top